JPSC Civil Services Recruitment 2020 – Apply Online for 267 Posts

JPSC Civil Services Recruitment 2020 – Apply Online for 267 Posts

Name of the Post: JPSC Combined Civil Services Exam Online Form 2020

Post Date: 27-02-2020

Total Vacancy: 267

Brief Information: Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC) has published notification to conduct Combined Civil Services Exam 2017, 18 & 19. Those Candidates who are interested in the vacancy details & completed all eligibility criteria can read the Notification & Apply Online.

Jharkhand Public Service Commission (JPSC)

Advt No: 01/2020

Combined Civil Services Exam 2020

Application Fee

  • For UR/ EWS/ OBC (Schedule I)/ BC (Schedule II): Rs.600/- + Bank Charges
  • For SC/ST Candidates of Jharkhand State: Rs. 150/- + Bank Charges
  • For PWD Candidates: Nil
  • Payment Mode (Online): Debit/ Credit Card/ Internet Banking/ SBI Collect
Important Dates

  • Starting Date for Apply Online: 01-03-2020
  • Last Date to Apply Online: 30-03-2020
  • Last Date to Payment of Fee: 01-04-2020
  • Date for Written Exam: 04 to 07-06-2020
  • Date for Interview: 04 to 14-08-2020
Age Limit

  • Maximum Age for UR Candidates: 35 Years
  • Maximum Age for SC/ ST (Male/ Female) Candidates: 40 Years
  • Maximum Age for OBC/ BC Candidates: 37 Years
  • Maximum Age for Female (UR/ OBC/ BC) Candidates: 38 Years
  • Age relaxation is applicable as per rules.
Educational Qualification

  • Candidates should possess Degree
Vacancy Details
Sl NoPost NameTotal
1Deputy Collector82
2Asst Municipal Commissioner/ Executive Officer/ Specialist Officer65
3Jharkhand Education Service Gr II39
4Planning Officer/ District Planning Officer07
5Deputy Superintendent40
6District Commander16
7Asst Planning Officer18
Interested Candidates Can Read the Full Notification Before Apply Online
Important Links
Apply OnlineAvailable on 01-03-2020
NotificationClick Here
Exam & Interview DatesClick Here
Press NoticeClick Here
Eligibility Details Click Here
Exam PatternClick Here
SyllabusClick Here 
Selection ProcessClick Here
Official WebsiteClick Here